Skip To Main Content
Forest Trail Elementary

Calendar

District Calendars

FTE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
FTE - VETERAN'S DAY PARADE
-
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
FTE - SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR
-
FTE - KINDER GT PARENT WEBINAR
-
Tue, Nov 30
FTE - SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR
-
Thu, Dec 2
FTE - SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR
-
Sat, Dec 4