Calendar

District Calendars

The District Leadership Team will discuss and recommend calendars for the 2020-21 and 2021-22 school years in the next several months. Look for those calendars to be announced later this school year.

FTE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Fri, Sep 6
FTE - NEWCOMER'S COFFEE
-
FTE - BOOSTER CLUB MTG.
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
FTE - POPCORN SNACK DAY
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
FTE - POPCORN SNACK DAY
-
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
FTE - INDIVIDUAL CLASS PICTURES
-
Sat, Sep 28
FTE - BACK TO SCHOOL BINGO
-
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 5