Forest Trail Elementary

Calendar

District Calendars

FTE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
C DAY
-
Tue, Mar 30
A DAY
-
Wed, Mar 31
B DAY
-
Thu, Apr 1
FTE - BOOSTER CLUB MEETING
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
FTE - VIRTUAL SILENT AUCTION
-
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 14
FTE - EARLY RELEASE 12:30PM
-
Thu, Apr 15
FTE - EARLY RELEASE 12:30PM
-
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
EEF GALA 2021
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1