Skip To Main Content
Forest Trail Elementary

Calendar

District Calendars

FTE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Popsicles with Principals
-
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Kinder Playdate
-
Tue, Aug 16
FTE - MUFFIN MORNING K-2ND
-
FTE - MUFFIN MORNING 3RD-5TH
-
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3