Skip To Main Content
Forest Trail Elementary

Calendar

District Calendars

FTE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 14
FTE - SCHOOL STORE OPEN
-
FTE - BOOSTER CLUB MTG.
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 21
FTE - STEAMFEST
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 4