Calendar

District Calendars

FTE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
FTE PRINCIPAL'S COFFEE
-
FTE BOOSTER CLUB MTG.
-
Sat, Feb 3
FTE - AUCTION
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Charlie's Challenge
-
FTE CHICK-FIL-A SPIRIT NIGHT
-
Sat, Feb 24
EEF GALA
-
Powered by Finalsite