Calendar

District Calendars

FTE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
FTE - BOOK FAIR OPEN HOUSE
-
Mon, Dec 4
FTE - BOOK FAIR
-
Tue, Dec 5
FTE - BOOK FAIR
-
FTE SPIRIT NIGHT @ JASON'S DELI
-
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
FTE - 3RD GRADE TO NUTCRACKER
-
Fri, Dec 15
FTE - SHOW CHOIR PERFORMANCE
-
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 30
Powered by Finalsite